East Middle School Lesson Plans

Last Name First Name Subject Team Planbook Link Email
Arnott Carla Social Studies Xtreme http://bit.ly/arnottems carla_arnott@gfps.k12.mt.us
Bell Kara Vocal Music Dynamo http://bit.ly/bellems kara_bell@gfps.k12.mt.us
Cantley Jennifer Vocal Music Impact http://bit.ly/cantleyems jennifer_cantley@gfps.k12.mt.us
Carlson Kent Science Dynamo http://bit.ly/kcarlsonems kent_carlson@gfps.k12.mt.us
Coffin Shannon Check & Connect Velocity   shannon_coffin@gfps.k12.mt.us
Crawford Autumn English/Science VIP http://bit.ly/acrawfordems autumn_crawford@gfps.k12.mt.us
Culliton Adrienne English Dynamo http://bit.ly/acullitonems adrienne_culliton@gfps.k12.mt.us
Davey Keith English Supersonic http://bit.ly/kdaveyems keith_davey@gfps.k12.mt.us
Doughty Barbara Speech     barbara_doughty@gfps.k12.mt.us
Gilbert Frank Math Xtreme http://bit.ly/fgilbertems franklin_gilbert@gfps.k12.mt.us
Halcro Leesa Social Studies Dynamo http://bit.ly/Halcroems leesa_halcro@gfps.k12.mt.us
Hanning Mary Ann Life Skills     maryann_hanning@gfps.k12.mt.us
Heintzelman Nicole Math Dynamo http://bit.ly/heintzelmanems nicole_heintzelman@gfps.k12.mt.us
Heisler Allen Health Enhancement Velocity http://bit.ly/healthPEems allen_heisler@gfps.k12.mt.us
Herd Nick Computer Applications Velocity http://bit.ly/nherdems nick_herd@gfps.k12.mt.us
Hinchman Jolena Social Studies Supersonic http://bit.ly/hinchmanems jolena_hinchman@gfps.k12.mt.us
Hogan Cody Math/Social Skills   http://bit.ly/hoganems cody_hogan@gfps.k12.mt.us
Hopkins Bridgit English/Social Studies Dynamo http://bit.ly/hopkinsems bridgit_hopkins@gfps.k12.mt.us
Jablonski Jenn Math VIP http://bit.ly/jablonskiems jennifer_jablonski@gfps.k12.mt.us
Jacobsen Kristen French Supersonic http://bit.ly/jacobsenems kristen_jacobsen@gfps.k12.mt.us
Kakalecik Ryan Art Xtreme http://bit.ly/kakalecik19-20 ryan_kakalecik@gfps.k12.mt.us
Kohler Lela English Impact http://bit.ly/kohlerems lela_kohler@gfps.k12.mt.us
Krahe Stacey Math Velocity http://bit.ly/kraheems stacey_krahe@gfps.k12.mt.us
Kumm Kim Math Impact http://bit.ly/kkummems kim_kumm@gfps.k12.mt.us
Kumm Phil Science VIP http://bit.ly/pkummems phil_kumm@gfps.k12.mt.us
Lahaderne Giordano Reading/English/Social Studies Impact http://bit.ly/lahaderneems giordano_lahaderne@gfps.k12.mt.us
Little Heidi Health Enhancement Xtreme http://bit.ly/healthPEems heidi_little@gfps.k12.mt.us
Maddox Ken Check & Connect Velocity   ken_maddox@gfps.k12.mt.us
Maloney Bethe English Velocity http://bit.ly/bmaloneyems bethe_maloney@gfps.k12.mt.us
McCann Thom Resource Math Supersonic http://bit.ly/mccannems  thom_mccann@gfps.k12.mt.us
McIntyre Kim Math Lab VIP http://bit.ly/mcintyreems kim_mcintyre@gfps.k12.mt.us
Morris Rachelle Science Xtreme http://bit.ly/rmorrisems rachelle_morris@gfps.k12.mt.us
Murphy Megan Science Velocity http://bit.ly/mmurphyems megan_murphy@gfps.k12.mt.us
Newman Jenn Reading/English Xtreme http://bit.ly/jnewmanems jennifer_newman@gfps.k12.mt.us
Olson Lance Social Studies VIP http://bit.ly/olsonems  lance_olson@gfps.k12.mt.us
O’Rourke Mike Math Lab Dynamo http://bit.ly/orourkeems mike_orourke@gfps.k12.mt.us
Plovanic Mary Lou Social Studies Impact http://bit.ly/mrsplovanicems mary_lou_plovanic@gfps.k12.mt.us
Ramsey Lindy Health Enhancement VIP http://bit.ly/healthPEems lindy_ramsey@gfps.k12.mt.us
Rediske Dan Science Impact http://bit.ly/rediskeems daniel_rediske@gfps.k12.mt.us
Sangwin Bobbi Science Supersonic http://bit.ly/bsangwin8ems bobbi_sangwin@gfps.k12.mt.us
Sangwin Steve English Xtreme http://bit.ly/ssangwinems steve_sangwin@gfps.k12.mt.us
Senger Derik Industrial Tech Supersonic http://bit.ly/sengerems derik_senger@gfps.k12.mt.us
Shull Lisa Orchestra Velocity http://bit.ly/shullems lisa_shull@gfps.k12.mt.us
Stansbury Kelly Reading/Science SuperSonic http://bit.ly/Stansburyems kelly_stansbury@gfps.k12.mt.us
Sterling Amy Family Consumer Science VIP http://bit.ly/SterlingFCS amy_sterling@gfps.k12.mt.us
Stubbs Michelle Math Supersonic http://bit.ly/mstubbshems michelle_stubbs@gfps.k12.mt.us
Stubbs Michelle Math Lab Supersonic http://bit.ly/mstubbsems michelle_stubbs@gfps.k12.mt.us
Sundquist Lisa Band Xtreme http://bit.ly/sundquistems lisa_sundquist@gfps.k12.mt.us
Swartz Tony Financial Literacy Dynamo http://bit.ly/swartzems tony_swartz@gfps.k12.mt.us
Tolan Mary Beth Life Skills     marybeth_tolan@gfps.k12.mt.us
Vehrs Brenda English VIP http://bit.ly/vehrsems brenda_vehrs@gfps.k12.mt.us
Vogler Elaine Reading/English Impact http://bit.ly/evoglerems elaine_vogler@gfps.k12.mt.us
Volkmar Jennifer Art Dynamo http://bit.ly/jvolkmarems jenn_volkmar@gfps.k12.mt.us
Volkmar Pat RAM Enterprises   http://bit.ly/PVolkmar19-20 pat_volkmar@gfps.k12.mt.us
Wanke Susan Library   http://www.ramslib.org/ susan_wanke@gfps.k12.mt.us
Williamson Shelli Social Studies Velocity http://bit.ly/williamsonems shelli_williamson@gfps.k12.mt.us
Wren Mary Math Supersonic http://bit.ly/wrenems mary_wren@gfps.k12.mt.us